Tuff City Kids - Adoldesscent

Tuff City Kids have announced full details of their new album,Adoldesscent

News of Gerd Janson and Lauer's first LP together surfaced earlier this month with the announcement of their Labyrinth single for Permanent Vacation. It's now been revealed that the forthcoming album comprises ten tracks due out on October 14th. 

Several vocalists—including Annie, who featured on "Labyrinth," and Joe Goddard — appear on the LP, which was put together with the aid of a strict schedule: Janson would visit Lauer's studio once per week, where they would work on tunes together for an entire day. (Janson claims his role was limited to "making coffee" and "looking at his cell phone.") 

Adoldesscent  follows a long line of Tuff City Kids singles and remixes, spread across labels such as Delsin, Internasjonal and Innervisions. 


01. Ophmar 
02. Wake People 
03. Tell Me feat. Joe Goddard 
04. Nordo 
05. R-Mancer 
06. Labyrinth feat.Annie 
07. Aska feat. Kelley Polar 
08. Boilered 
09. Scared feat. Jasnau 
10. Farewell House 

Permanent Vacation will release Adoldesscent on October 14th, 2016

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview