Julio Bashmore - Knockin' Boots

Julio Bashmore will release his debut album, Knockin' Boots, on July 10th through his own Broadwalk Records label. 

The record, which has been five years in the making, features vocal performances from Seven Davis Jr. Sam Dew, Julie Mendoza, Bixby, J’Danna and Okmalumkoolkat. It's the first full-length release on Broadwalk Records, which has issued 12-inches from the likes of Funkineven, Kowton, Shanti Celeste and Bashmore himself since it launched three years back. 


01. Knockin Boots 
02. Holding On feat. Sam Dew 
03. She Aint feat. Julie Mendoza 
04. Let Me Be Your Weakness feat. Bixby 
05. Rhythm Of Auld feat. J'Danna 
06. For Your Love feat. Seven Davis Jr 
07. What's Mine Is Mine 
08. Bark 
09. Umuntu feat. Okmalumkoolkat 
10. Simple Love feat. J'Danna 
11. Kong feat. Bixby 
12. You & Me 

Broadwalk Records will release Knockin' Boots on July 10th, 2015.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview