Aril Brikha - Dance Of A Trillion Stars

Aril Brikha will release a new LP, Dance Of A Trillion Stars, on Mule Musiq later this month.

The Stockholm-based producer's first album since 2007 spotlights his affinity for slower, trance-influenced compositions. Mule head Toshiya Kawasaki told the ambient-leaning LP precedes a dance floor-focussed full-length due later this year.

Brikha has chalked up classic releases, like his 1999 debut LP Deeparture In Time, for venerated labels like Transmat and Peacefrog Records over his decades-long career. He put out an EP, Pattern Recognition, on Mule last year.



A1 A Cautious Gaze
A2 Forward Motion
A3 Dance Of A Trillion Stars
A4 Through My Sober Eyes
B1 A Lifetime Ago
B2 Everything Was Here First
B3 Thrive On Chaos
B4 She's My Everything

Mule Musiq will release Dance Of A Trillion Stars on January 24th, 2020.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview