Dj Koze - Knock Knock

Róisín Murphy and José González also feature on the Pampa boss's first LP since 2013.

DJ Koze's next album, Knock Knock, will come out on Pampa in May. 

The 16-track LP is Stefan Kozalla's first since 2013's Amygdala. We're told it "came together slowly and steadily" with "no master plan." Kozalla, not one to shy away from collaboration, enlisted help from a number of guest artists—the album features vocals from Bon Iver, Róisín Murphy, Mano Le ToughSophia Kennedy(who put out an album on Pampa last year) and US rapper Speech (of Arrested Development fame). It'll be available on vinyl, as both a standard double-pack and a limited-edition boxset, and on CD. The cover photo is by photographer Gepa Hinrichsen. 



Seeing Aliens 

A Seeing Aliens (Extended Breakthrough Listen) 
B Nein König Nein 

Knock Knock 

01. Club Der Ewigkeiten 
02. Bonfire feat. Bon Iver 
03. Moving In A Liquid feat. Eddie Fummler 
04. Colors Of Autumn feat. Speech 
05. Music On My Teeth feat. José González 
06. This Is My Rock feat. Sophia Kennedy 
07. Illumination feat. Róisín Murphy 
08. Pick up 
09. Planet Hase feat. Mano Le Tough 
10. Scratch That feat. Róisín Murphy 
11. Muddy Funster feat. Kurt Wagner 
12. Baby (How Much I LFO You) 
13. Jesus 
14. Lord Knows 
15. Seeing Aliens 
16. Drone Me Up, Flashy feat. Sophia Kennedy 

Pampa will release Seeing Aliens soon, with Knock Knock following on May 4th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview