Recondite - Daemmerlicht

The LP is out next month on Lorenz Brunner's own Plangent Records.

Recondite's next album, Daemmerlicht, is out on February 16th. 

The press release says this LP, Lorenz Brunner's fifth, will combine "his love of instrumental hip-hop and downbeat with ambient and classical music." Daemmerlicht, which translates as "fading light," spans 13 tracks, and is Brunner's first full-length since 2015's Placid. It's out on Plangent Records, the label he started in 2011. 

Ahead of the album's release, Brunner will perform a new live audiovisual show at Berghain's Säule on January 31st and February 1st as part of CTM Festival


01. Daemmerlicht 
02. Durch Den Hohlweg 
03. Lichtung 
04. Hoehlenlichter 
05. Der Steinmetz 
06. Von Der Kanzel 
07. Am Tag Danach 
08. Im Holz 
09. Am Sonntag 
10. Am Grund 
11. Im Regen 
12. Unten 
13. Immer Da 

Plangent Records will release Daemmerlicht on February 16th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview