Extrawelt - Fear Of An Extra Planet.

Cocoon Recordings has announced a new Extrawelt album called Fear Of An Extra Planet

Fear Of An Extra Planet will be the first full-length for Extrawelt since Cocoon released In Aufrurh back in 2011, and the final part of an LP trilogy for the label that also includes 2008's Schöne Neue Extrawelt. Arne Schaffhausen and Wayan Raabe's darkly melodic, minimal-tinged techno looks to be in full effect across its 10 tracks, which will come out in late October on triple-vinyl, CD and digital formats. 


A Superposition 
B1 Gott Ist Schrott 
B2 Oddification 
C1 Gentle Venom 
C2 Das Grosse Flimmern 
D1 Silly Idol 
D2 Punch The Dragon 
E Fear Of An Extra Planet 
F1 The Friendly Coroner 
F2 2084 

Cocoon Recordings will release Fear Of An Extra Planet on October 23rd, 2017

Photo credit: Sebastian Magnani 

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview