Nic Fanciulli - My Heart

Nic Fanciulli will release his first LP, My Heart, on October 20th. 

Despite nearly two decades of releasing records, My Heart is the UK veteran's debut full-length. The 15-track album features Chicago house pioneer Jamie Principle as well as Guy Gerber, Audion and Agoria, and balances "club-ready" tunes with "downtempo tracks for the home listener." 

"The conception of the album started ten years ago," Fanciulli explains, "and there’s probably been around 300 records written in that time." It's due out on his label, Saved Records, and it's his first new material since releasing official remixes of both Gorillaz and Jamie XX. 


01. My Heart (Intro) 
02. No Imitations 
03. 100mph feat. Jamie Principle 
04. Twisted 
05. The First Step 
06. Wrong feat. Agoria & JAW 
07. The Perfect Crime feat. Guy Gerber 
08. Resistance feat. Audion 
09. My Love 
10. I’m Tired (Interlude) 
11. After Time 
12. Sunshine 101 
13. Little L feat. Eagles & Butterflies 
14. The Light feat. Constance (Interlude) 
15. Under Stars (Outro) 

Saved Records will release My Heart on October 20th, 2017

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview