Get Physical Music - Full Body Workout Vol. 14 - Mixed By Alican

Another year, another Full Body Workout. At least that's how we are ringing in 2015 - with installment #14 of the FBW series. Mixed by our dear Alican, the 11-track compilation ranges from the futuristic oriental -Jaen Paniagua's track, named 'Udon', no less- to the old-school popping on Fadel's 'Elle', stopping in at Alican's own pinball-gone-mad creation of 'Machineself’; and Martin Eyerer and Marcelo Roselot's instantly classic bassline on 'The Catwalk'. The release is completed by choice selections of work by the likes of False Image, Mario Aureo & Spieltape, Thomas Gandey & Darick György, Aaaron, Tom Peters, Stefano Ritteri and Deepchild and, of course, a special mix by Alican featuring all the tracks. 2015, here we come! 

Beatport Release: January, 09th 2015
iTunes Release: January, 23rd 2015


Click track title for listening

01. False Image - Valentine
02. Mario Aureo & Spieltape - What's That
03. Thomas Gandey & Darick György - Surround Me
04. Alican - Machineself
05. Martin Eyerer & Marcelo Rosselot  - The Catwalk Feat. Age
06. Fadel - Elle
07. Aaaron - Ceremony
08. Tom Peters - Tax
09. Stefano Ritteri - Romanità
10. Deepchild - Hunter
11. Jaen Paniagua - Udon


Back to Compilation Overview