Dirtybird Presents '10'

Dirtybird will release a compilation to celebrate its tenth anniversary, due for release on January 27th. 

Simply titled Dirtybird 10, the 14-track outing features new music from many of the label's most famous contributors. Longstanding affiliate Justin Martin has the first track, teaming up with Iran-born producer Ardalan on "Function," while Breach, Riva Starr, Eats Everything, Catz 'N Dogz and Worthy all pop up later. There's plenty of newcomers too (Shiba San, Sacha Robotti, Bruno Furlan), as well as an entry from head-honcho Claude VonStroke, who turns out a cut of typically floor-shaking house in "Big Ten." 


01. Justin Martin & Ardalan - Function Feat. PartyPatty 
02. Claude VonStroke - Big Ten 
03. Shawn Q - Hit That 
04. Will Clarke - Badness 
05. Sacha Robotti & Kevin Knapp - Thump Bumper 
06. Shiba San  - I Can’t Remember 
07. Jack Ward - Yoghurt 
08. Breach & Oliver Dollar - Watch me Work 
09. Eats Everything - Robots are Cooool 
10. Riva Starr & Gene Farris - After Dark (Is When We Move) 
11. Catz ‘n Dogz - Who Said It’s Time 
12. Doorly - I Worked Hard For This Feat. Matty Pipes 
13. Bruno Furlan - Blow Minutes 
14. Worthy - So Delicious 

Dirtybird will release Dirtybird 10 on January 27th, 2015.


Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview